Ear Stretching.

I have been in two minds about stretching my ears for some time and I have now decided to take the plunge. I started stretching one some time ago but I didn’t have all the tools necessary to do so safely so that was out after a matter of hours. I’m not a big fan of plugs as they are everywhere and I’m not too keen on the look for myself so I’m going for the 3.2mm Ball Closure Ring. I currently have a 1.6mm so I’m a little worried they might look a little thick but I would rather size down than re-stretch.
I appreciate everyone has their own way of stretching and knows what’s best for them but for me the safest and best bet is using all these tools after a hot bath or shower. I use the balm on both my ear and the stretchers. I am then waiting  for my ear to completely heal before sizing up. I am also sizing up in 4 stages. I would just say the ball on the jewelry is extremely difficult to take off and put back in due to the thickness of the metal so when My ears are ready I will be going to a piercer for assistance, they are usually happy to help free of charge. I got my jewelry from beaujangles in Norwich (my local shop) they have a decent range and also have an online store I will put the link below.

CSC_0757 CSC_0758CSC_0756

http://www.beaujanglesofnorwich.co.uk/productPage.php?id=46

Leave a comment